Artist Links

Seascape artists

Paul Douglas                                                         www.marineartireland.com

Would you like your details linked here? If so please contact me.

 

Marine Artists

Paul Douglas (Dublin)                             www.marineartireland.com/about-paul-douglas

Roman Rocca Burgan (Kerry)             www.romanburgan.com

Carol Callaghan  (Tipperary)                        www.theirishartist.com/ccallaghan

Alan Kingwell (Cornwall)                              www.alankingwell.co.uk

Michael McGuire (Wexford)                        www.artupstairswexford.com

Kevin Geary (US)                                  www.kevingearyart.com

Teresa Moran  (Cork)                             www.artbyteresamoran.com

Brenda Malley (Dublin)                              www.brendamalley.com

Brenda O’Connor (Dublin)                        www.brendaoconnoririshpaintings.com

Carmel Doherty (Clare)                       www.carmeldoherty.com

Ros Harvey (Donegal)                            www.rosharvey.com

Cora Murphy (Cork)                               www.coramurphy.com

Carol Ann Carrigan (Dublin)                    www.carolanncarrigan.com

Helene Brennan   (Kerry)                        www.helene-brennan.com

Kenneth King  (Donegal)                             www.king-studio.com

Ann Brennan  (Tipperary)                          www.annbrennanart.com

Carol Cronin (Kerry)                                    www.carolcronin.com

John Adams (Cork)                                      http://www.johnadamsartist.com/portfolio

Annemarie Bourke (Limerick)                www.artannemarie.com

Mike Flannery (Galway)                            www.mikeflannery.ie

Rachel Gill (UK)                                             www.rachelgillart.blogspot.co.uk

Deborah O’Keeffe                                          www.deborahokeeffe.blogspot.ie

Patricia Kavanagh                                       http://patriciakavanagh.blogspot.ie/

Ken Parker                                                     www.kenparkserart.com

Theo Hanley                                                 www.theohanley.com

Philip Gray                                                    www.philipgray.com

Peter McSweeney                                       www.petermcsweeney.ie

Sheila Hanley                                               www.sheilahanleyart.com

Liam Jones                                                    www.liamjonesart.com

Gillian Murphy                                            www.gillianmurphy.ie

Mary Tritschler                                             www.marytritschler.com

Mary Brennan                                                www.marybrennangallery.com

Josef and Susan Keys (Cork)                    www.joandsuekeys.com

Barbara Pepper                                             www.barbarapepper.ie

Olivia O’Carra (Kerry)                                 www.oliviaocarra.com

Doreen Drennan (Doolin,  Clare)              www.doreendrennan.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*